top of page
Search
  • Professor K Vargas

I Don't Feel Like I'm 20.

Name: Su Jeong Park

Age: 20

Hometown: Republic of Korea, Seoul

Major: Railroad Management


Originally, I was going to come down from Seoul to Daejeon and go to university. I was just imagining my dream of becoming a freshman in college, but it was broken. I was restricted from going outside freely and had to wear a mask. The mask suddenly became precious and Korea implemented a five-part mask system. The five-part mask system is a system in which only a limited number of masks can be purchased at a pharmacy or country designated safe place on a specific day of the week that matches the number of digits in the back of the year of birth. Now I'm better off getting a mask.

Although my dream of college is broken, I am doing my homework and listening to video lectures at home. May is already passing by because I've had busy days. I hope everyone in the world wears a mask until the coronavirus is over and doesn't go to places where there's a high risk of infection. I hope you always remember cough etiquette and hand washing by distancing yourself from people.

I conclude this article with respect and gratitude to the medical staff and officials who are working hard to prevent the spread of Corona.

<덕분에 챌린지>

It is a "Thanks to you" campaign that means expressing gratitude to the medical staff.

24 views

Recent Posts

See All

Covid-19

Name: Yulduz Shaymardanova Age: 20 Hometown: Surkhandarya region, Uzbekistan. International Business (Sophomore International Student) I've always wondered what should happen to make the whole world a

How Covid-19 Affected My Life

Name: San Sul Age: 18 Hometown: Seoul, South Korea Major: Business Back in February, I dreamed of meeting new friends and experiencing all the exciting things that my university would offer me. Even w

Mixed Feelings

Name: Seohyun Cho Age: 20 Hometown: Seoul, South Korea Digital Media and Video Corona has made my life tragic and cheerful at the same time. After graduating, I had a dream of my freshman life. Howeve

bottom of page